Overall Rating / 44 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Derek P, Frankston,TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Great experience working with Kelly she was reachable always, knowledgeable, and Patient! She didn't try to sell on anything we didn't want to settle for property wisely. I would highly recommend her!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Derek! I am looking forward to see your beautiful home as soon as it is built!


 5 out of 5 stars

Alex, Gladewater, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Very friendly, professional and diligant. She works overtime to make sure you find what you want and that everything is taken care of. She was recommended by a friend who used her services before and I'm glad I did! Found the perfect spot for me to settle into"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

It was a pleasure working with you Alex. Thank you for the opportunity!


 5 out of 5 stars

Sarah R. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston is truly exceptional! From the time we contacted her to even after our closing she has been nothing but kind, courteous, full of knowledge, extremely helpful, and just plain amazing! I am so lucky we found her and will definitely use her again in the future and recommend our friends to her!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you so much Sarah! I had a blast working with you and your husband!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chelsea, Tyler Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Originally was referred to Kelly by a friend when we bought our first house, and then a year later my husband got a job offer and we were looking to move again. Without hesitation we called Kelly to discuss our options. She was there every step of the way and was very supportive. She knew the market and that there was a window to sell, but I never felt rush and always felt valuable as a person before all else. Kelly as profession as they come, works hard, always carries a smile as if it were easy. If you want someone who is going to shoot it straight and get the job done, Kelly is your woman!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you! I am thankful you chose me to help sell your home! Good luck to you and your new adventures!


 5 out of 5 stars

Doug & Julie Jelley, Jacksonville area

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"We Love Kelly!!! She was energetic and helpful and always very enthusiastic in marketing our home. She helped us purchase the home originally, and when we were done with the remodel, we made sure she helped us sell it too! We had an unusual house for the market we were in, but Kelly helped us figure out how best to price it, how to list it, and how to show it to advantage. She communicated directly and thoroughly, keeping all the various parts of the transaction working together for our benefit. Plus, we left Texas not long after listing the house, and she went above and beyond to make sure the house was accessible and attractive to potential buyers at all times. We wanted to take her with us! Whether you are a buyer or a seller in the Tyler area real estate market, you couldn't do better than Kelly Raulston!!!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you thank you! Such an amazing home! I appreciate all of your hard work in order to make the house the buyers' perfect home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kaitlyn C.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I was recommended Kelly Raulston by numerous people when we made the decision to buy a house and I am so thankful we chose her! She is so knowledgeable and thorough with everything and pays great attention to detail. She made the whole process so easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house especially first time home buyers. She is amazing!"


(admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

WOW! Thank you so much Kaitlyn! It was an honor to be your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremy H.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is an excellent agent. She is very fast to do anything that will help her client. She is patient and willing to look at houses ally the pace of her client. Very detail oriented."


(admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you so much Jeremy! I had a blast working with you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kyle W.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"She's great. Always on point."


(admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you so much Kyle for the lovely words! I am looking forward to working with you again!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kirk P.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly went above and beyond finding a home for my wife and I. We gave her a general idea of what we were really wanting and she delivered! Her professionalism, attention to detail and helping us with all of our questions was excellent. We highly recommend Kelly if anyone is searching for a home. She is the only realtor we will deal with"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

WOW! Thank you so much Kirk! I appreciate the kind words!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff K.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We met originally a year ago at Home Depot where I was working and she offered to help find a house. When we were ready to begin; so was she. And she stuck with it all the way through to closing. We all learned much on my expedition into real estate here in Texas and would not trade it for anything. She's good people and a most excellent Realtor."


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Jeff! I am so thankful I was a part of your journey to homeownership!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly