Overall Rating / 86 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley B, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We had a great experience here! A friend recommended Kelly Raulston to us, and she has been such a blessing. We're first time home buyers, and she brought so many things to our attention that we never would've thought to consider. She was super accessible, answered all of our questions well, had helpful advice, and we had a blast every time we went to look at a home with her. We'll be recommending her to any of our friends who are looking for a home!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

WOW! Thank you so much Ashley! I can not wait to see how you make your house into your home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Linda O, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was highly recommended by a family member. She was prompt in answering all of our questions. She was quick in scheduling appointments for us to view properties and was excellent in her communications with us. Kelly was great in representing our interests and was a strong advocate for us in the home purchase process."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Linda, thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you and your husband, and I am so happy to get to be closer to family!


 5 out of 5 stars

James C. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was a pleasure to work with. She is always quick to reply and eager to help. She made sure for this property, that we were aware of all possible concerns, and were able to make a very knowledgeable purchase whilst creating a fun and memorable experience with her outlook and positivity. We looked at a few potential locations, and she was always there every step of the way!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

James, thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for being so fun to work with!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Lisa B., Chandler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We couldn't be more pleased with Kelly Raulston. She has helped us for quite a while as we have been trying to find our "perfect" home. She is extremely knowledgeable and has been so friendly and helpful. Kelly has always been accommodating and patient as we have been on this journey together. We would recommend her anytime. She will ALWAYS be our realtor as long as we are anywhere in East Texas!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Chris and Lisa, it has been an absolute pleasure being your realtor. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you, and look forward to our continued relationship!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey T. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"This was my first experience with a realtor and it couldn’t have gone smoother with Kelly Raulston. She was proactive, a great communicator, and really worked hard to find us our perfect home. She truly went above and beyond!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you so much Kelsey! I am honored that you had a smooth first real estate experience! I can't wait to see how you make your house a home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jim and Annie Brownell, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"We met two other real estate agents and decided on Kelly Raulston because we liked and trusted her almost immediately and she's sharp, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions! We've already recommended Kelly to several people as the experience of selling our home with her as our broker, our guide, our educator was great!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

I am so honored that you trusted me almost immediately! Thank you for the kind words and recommending me to several people!


 5 out of 5 stars

Eric T, Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly was always profession, friendly, and most importantly honest. She also did an excellent job about communicating what was happening promptly and was always there to answer our questions. Kelly was wonderful. She made the selling process a lot less stressful for us. We could not have had a better experience and it was all thanks to Kelly. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Eric, thank you so much for the positive feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and your family. I can't wait to see where your home journey takes you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica T. Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly answered any question we had! She was open about the selling process and informed us of how every thing would go."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Jessica, absolutely! It was my pleasure to represent you as the seller! Multiple offers within a day of being on the market, what a blessing!


 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn W. Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly did a wonderful job helping us find the perfect lake lot to build our next house. She was very patient and was willing to show us as many properties as was needed for us to be able to pick the perfect one. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Shawn, thank you so much! I always tell my clients not to settle, and I am so thankful you found the perfect lake property!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica T. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I wanted someone who understood us and what we wanted. Kelly Raulston did it! She asked question about what we liked and didn’t like and never tried to push us into something we didn’t. She made us feel like we were her only clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone! "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Thank you! I am so proud of you! From looking at the home via facetime, to getting the keys at closing, YOU DID IT!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly