Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jon and Teresa E., Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Selling your family home is an emotional journey. I'm thankful we trusted Kelly Raulston and East Texas Preferred Properties to lead the way. Kelly's marketing style and knowledge of our family's needs were spot on! We wanted someone who was current, competitive, and competent to make a solid sale. It was like having an agent in your purse or pocket. She was on top of every email and every piece of documentation. Texts were clear and easy to follow, and the signing of documents was super handy. Every part of our sale was stellar. Kelly's calm demeanor and honest feedback were critical to our success in showing well and selling quickly. We can't imagine a better sales experience!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Jon and Teresa, it was such an honor to be your REALTOR! I am blessed you chose me to help you through this journey. I had a wonderful time!


 5 out of 5 stars

Michelle N. Longview, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is amazing! My husband and I are really particular and Kelly understood our needs and wants. She pointed out details, both good and bad, to help us make the best decision for ourselves. Kelly always responded promptly to any correspondence (calls, texts, and emails). We worked with Kelly for a prolonged period to find the right house for us. Kelly never pressured us to move more quickly. She advised us well during the decision making process too. Kelly is knowledgeable and a truly kind and genuine person!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Michelle, I am so happy that you are now TEXAS homeowners! Purchasing a home is one of the most important financial decisions, and I am blessed to be a part of this journey!


 5 out of 5 stars

Dave and Tina Y, Tyle,Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Selling and purchasing a new home can be so stressful but this was not the case because we had an agent take care of everything for us!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Dave and Tina, thank you for your continued trust! I appreciate the kind words!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff T., Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly was great! We were able to close and fund on the sale AND our new home in under 30 days. She made sure everyone was on schedule and nothing fell through the cracks. Was also there to handle any issues that arose on both properties. Definitely recommend!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Jeff, it was able to happen because of all of your hard work! Effective communication, being flexible, and being ready for the fast-paced seller market, made it possible!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tina Y, Buyer

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I have worked with Kelly before and trust her 100%. Her knowledge and dedication to her craft and care and patience she shows her clients is beyond compare."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Tina, your continued trust and loyalty is amazing. Thank you so much!


 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Dorian V.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is super friendly and approachable, knows the community and works well with other brokers. We are very appreciative of her expertise in helping us buy our home!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 15, 2022

Thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you, and I am looking forward to spending time out on the lake with you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley B, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We had a great experience here! A friend recommended Kelly Raulston to us, and she has been such a blessing. We're first time home buyers, and she brought so many things to our attention that we never would've thought to consider. She was super accessible, answered all of our questions well, had helpful advice, and we had a blast every time we went to look at a home with her. We'll be recommending her to any of our friends who are looking for a home!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

WOW! Thank you so much Ashley! I can not wait to see how you make your house into your home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Linda O, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was highly recommended by a family member. She was prompt in answering all of our questions. She was quick in scheduling appointments for us to view properties and was excellent in her communications with us. Kelly was great in representing our interests and was a strong advocate for us in the home purchase process."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Linda, thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you and your husband, and I am so happy to get to be closer to family!


 5 out of 5 stars

James C. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was a pleasure to work with. She is always quick to reply and eager to help. She made sure for this property, that we were aware of all possible concerns, and were able to make a very knowledgeable purchase whilst creating a fun and memorable experience with her outlook and positivity. We looked at a few potential locations, and she was always there every step of the way!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

James, thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for being so fun to work with!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Lisa B., Chandler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We couldn't be more pleased with Kelly Raulston. She has helped us for quite a while as we have been trying to find our "perfect" home. She is extremely knowledgeable and has been so friendly and helpful. Kelly has always been accommodating and patient as we have been on this journey together. We would recommend her anytime. She will ALWAYS be our realtor as long as we are anywhere in East Texas!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Chris and Lisa, it has been an absolute pleasure being your realtor. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you, and look forward to our continued relationship!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly