Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Annette, WA

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly Raulston is a valuable asset to the RealEdge Team. She knew her business and was prompt in returning phone calls and getting answers and the job done seamlessly. I will highly recommend her and your Brokerage always in the future. Thank you for the fantastic work. This house sold in one day!!! There were a lot of questions and challenges along the way and Kelly handled everyone perfectly. She is a class act and a hard worker. I will always recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home. Great professional."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - March 1, 2021

Annette, I am so thankful that you and your family chose me to be your realtor. I had a wonderful time working with you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Katy, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is nothing less than absolutely amazing! She is knowledgeable, patient, and always so positive. She always responded to me immediately and made our first time home buying process flawless."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - March 1, 2021

Katy, I had so much fun working with you and your family! Thank you for all of your hard work!


 5 out of 5 stars

Christie N. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?:

"As a first time home buyer, I was extremely nervous about the commitment involved in purchasing a house. Kelly Raulston was able to put my fears at ease. She was ready to answer my endless questions with knowledgeable answers. She was available to show us homes as if we were always her top priority. I cannot recommend her services enough. We were able to find our dream home and Kelly made that happen! She is an excellent realtor and an even more amazing person. If you need a house, Kelly Raulston should be the one you call!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - March 1, 2021

Christie, it was such a pleasure to be a part of your home buying journey! I can't wait to see how you make your house into your home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff and Mechele M, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive as our listing agent for our old home and in the purchase of our new home. Her professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills make her a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home. Kelly is great! We are very happy with our experience!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Jeff and Mechele, thank you for choosing me to help you sell your home and purchase your new home. I am happy that I was able to work with the builder to get you what you wanted!


 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda H, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"We absolutely loved working with Kelly to sell our home. She gave us very helpful tips to prepare our home for the market. Once our home was on the market, she made sure to keep us informed on everything that was going on behind the scenes. Kelly also made sure that we were given plenty of notice prior to a showing of our house. After an offer was accepted, she continued to keep in touch with us regarding the status of our pending sell. We would highly recommend Kelly to anyone in need of a realtor!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Amanda, thank you so much for your hard work! You listened to my opinions, you communicated quickly, and your home sold fast fast fast!!


 5 out of 5 stars

Priscilla J, Tyler Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I came to Kelly first as a friend looking to buy a house. What I got was a partnership beyond what I could have expected. Kelly took my hand and led me through the home buying process. If I was interested in a house she made it happen around my schedule to see the house. Kelly would have candid conversations with me about what I liked and didn't like about the houses. She always kept what was important to me in mind and would remind me of those things when looking at houses. When we found "the house" she went to bat for me making sure everything was secured and the contract would reflect my best interest as a buyer. She is not afraid to speak up for her clients! She was my biggest cheerleader, never let me settle and I am so grateful to have had Kelly by myside through the home buying process. She made the tough the easy and the easy things fun."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Priscilla, I am so proud of you for becoming a homeowner! I am proud of you for not settling, and thank you for choosing me to be your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Niki S, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly is THE BEST!! She took care of everything and made the house selling process so stress free! She is very responsive, professional, and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have done it without her!!!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you Niki! I enjoyed working with you, and thank you so much for your hard work!


 5 out of 5 stars

Two Sisters and A Headache, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a rock-star in her field: attention to detail, willingness to go above and beyond, honesty and trustworthiness are just a few attributes that make Kelly great at what she is doing. We could not have done it without her!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

TWH, the journey has just begun! I am so excited for you, and thank you so much for choosing me as your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Melissa S, Flint, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a rockstar! We absolutely loved working with her. Kelly knows her stuff and is agar to help in any way possible, even after the sale. We will be using Kelly again for future home purchases."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Melissa, thank you so much! I am excited for you and your new adventures of investing in East Texas real estate!


 5 out of 5 stars

Trina L. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a Jewel! I wouldn't trade my experience in buying this property with anyone else! She took EXTRA care of me and her attention to detail and knowledge of the industry was AMAZING! I loved working with Kelly and will refer her to my friends, family, and colleagues. Hope to work with her again soon! Thank you Kelly! AMAZING DETAIL and ASSISTANCE! Thank you again for the seamless process! "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Trina, you are so welcome! I had so much fun working with you, and thank you for choosing me to be your realtor! Blessed for our friendship!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly