Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Melinda G.

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly has helped us FIVE times and I wouldn't call any other realtor! I have dealt with other Tyler realtors in the past and I didn't think they "took care of me." Kelly always does take care of her clients!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Melinda, it is extremely humbling that you have continued to choose me to represent you! Thank you (times FIVE!)


 5 out of 5 stars

Carmen S. Lindale, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Most enjoyable house buying experience we possibly could’ve imagined."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Carmen, wow! Thank you so much for the compliment! I truly appreciate your kind words :)


 5 out of 5 stars

Will S, Lindale Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Rocks! Professional, but able to keep it real! She was there anytime we needed her! And we knew she had our best interest 1st."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Will, thank you for choosing me to be your realtor! It was so much fun working with you, and the house you chose is fabulous!


 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew R. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly Raulston is great to work with and guided us throughout the whole process. Juggling all of our obligations was tough, but Kelly lightened our burden by being responsive and flexible. Certainly recommend to anyone purchasing o"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Andrew, I had a blast working with you and your family! I appreciate you choosing me to help you sell and purchase your new home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessi M. Flint, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I would recommend Kelly to anyone! She made my first home buying experience smooth and easy!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Jessi, it was a pleasure working with you! I love how you are making your house into your home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Robyn R. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Kelly Raulston went above and beyond EVERY step of the way! She kept me in the loop, advocated for me when I wasn’t quite sure what to do, worked tirelessly around the clock when it came to crunch time, and even cashed in a few favors in order to expedite things. She is knowledgeable, passionate, and gets things done! I promise you won’t regret having her in your corner!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - September 1, 2020

Robyn, thank you so much for trusting me to sell your home! It was an absolute pleasure to represent you as your realtor.


 5 out of 5 stars

Kirk P. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"I had to sell our house for the best price possible and as quickly as possible too. Once I contacted Kelly all of the stress and worry about the process was relieved from me because she handled everything. Kelly's communication with me while selling my house couldn't have been any better. If something came up or I had any questions should would have the answers to my questions within seconds. I strongly recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking to sell their home because your goals of the whole process is what she strives for"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - September 1, 2020

Kirk, thank you for choosing me to represent you as the seller! The opportunity to help you with your purchase and sale of your home is a blessing!


 5 out of 5 stars

Lara R. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"If you aren’t using Kelly Raulston, are you even trying to sell/ buy your house? She is THE BEST! Kelly made buying and selling our house so easy! She made sure that we were getting what we wanted and never pushed us into a house that we weren’t sure of. She was not only patient with us while looking and selling, but she also helped hold and entertain our kids during late evening showings. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Lara, thank you so much for your kind words! I greatly appreciate your friendship and thank you for choosing me to be your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Cody K. Lindale

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was everything we wanted in an agent. Professional. Personable. Intelligent. Punctual. Hard worker. Honest. I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone in the market to buy or sell"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - September 1, 2020

Cody, thank you so much! I appreciate the positive testimonial, and look forward to seeing you and your wife soon!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tara W.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I love her! Absolutely adorable and helpful!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - September 1, 2020

Tara! Thank you so much for the sweet words. I am glad that you, the "For Sale By Owner", and I could make your real estate dreams into a reality!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly