Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Marcy L.

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly was great. Very difficult house and we only owned it 1 year. Thank you."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Marcy, this was such a fun house to sell, and I truly enjoyed working with you and your mom! Thank you for the opportunity :)


 5 out of 5 stars

Melinda G.

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly did a great job! She was always available to answer questions or update us on the progress of selling our property. She communicated in a clear, knowledgeable, respectful manner. She gave us lists of community resources to help with repairs. We were very pleased with Kelly's work in helping us sell our property"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Melinda, thank you so much for choosing me to represent you! It was an absolute pleasure working with you again.


 5 out of 5 stars

Robert M.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Very helpful and made the house hunting experience fun and interesting. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking for a home"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Robert, thank you so much for the compliment! It was so much fun spending time with you and your family!


 5 out of 5 stars

Terrence K Brown Sr. SSGT USAF (RET)

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"OOoohhhhh, I did not select this broker, I believe, she was selected for me, it was an uncontrollable event, such as rain or sunshine not caused nor controlled by anyone here on Earth; An act of God. Yes, a fantastic miracle. I am a Veteran with PTSD and it's difficult make changes, give control and/or trust. Kelly was firm, focused and non aggressive. Paid attention to the details, pursued and received answers to all question and concerns. She has the "all in" perception, she going to act as your agent, represent you with authority and that's perfect. My home search became a real team effort. Every step was thought out, discussed and executed has team. I am very well please with service Kelly provided. Indeed, Kelly was Outstanding!!, She was/is Courteous, Empathy, Gracious, Patient, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Trustworthy, a Professional always. Kelly effectively used communications (i.e. emailed when need, texts and calls returned without unreasonable delays), Extremely Accessible!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

WOW! Thank you so much Sgt. Brown! It was such a delight working with you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Alyson T.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"As first time homeowners and new to the entire home buying process, we could not have asked for a better realtor to help us through it. Kelly was always available to answer any questions, show us a house we wanted to see, or provide any information and tips we needed. She worked so hard for us to get us the perfect house with everything my husband and I wanted and needed. I give Kelly 5 stars and would recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a home"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Alyson, thank you so much for the 5-star review! I LOVE what you have done to make your house into YOUR home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Brad C.

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly is very good communicator. She is fast to act on any questions, etc. and is effective at politely encouraging the seller or buyer that she is working with to provide their items in a timely fashion. Kelly handles the headaches as much as possible but provides complete transparency on her communications with the other agents, title company, etc"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Brad, thank you so much for the sweet words! Communication is definitely key in a successful real estate transaction. Thank you so much for choosing me as your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kelton Todd

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly is an amazing agent that knows her market very well. We have now used her several times and she is very tentative and provides incredible communication and feedback throughout the process. You will certainly love working with her if you have the pleasure."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Kelton, thank you so much for the compliment! Choosing me for multiple homes to sell is such a huge honor. Thank you so much!


 5 out of 5 stars

Aimee Dorn

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly Raulston is an amazing realtor! She was prompt in answering all of our questions thoroughly and even went out of her way to research information for us. She walked along side of us through the entire process of selling our home and attended the closing with us to ensure we understood the closing and was satisfied with the sell of our home. She was very kind and knowledgeable and just an overall delight to work with"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Aimee, thank you so much for choosing me to represent you selling your home. We already miss you and your entire family! Looking forward to hopefully seeing you sooner rather than later :)


 5 out of 5 stars

Derek P, Frankston,TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Great experience working with Kelly she was reachable always, knowledgeable, and Patient! She didn't try to sell on anything we didn't want to settle for property wisely. I would highly recommend her!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Derek! I am looking forward to see your beautiful home as soon as it is built!


 5 out of 5 stars

Alex, Gladewater, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Very friendly, professional and diligant. She works overtime to make sure you find what you want and that everything is taken care of. She was recommended by a friend who used her services before and I'm glad I did! Found the perfect spot for me to settle into"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

It was a pleasure working with you Alex. Thank you for the opportunity!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly