Overall Rating / 86 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Kirk P.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly went above and beyond finding a home for my wife and I. We gave her a general idea of what we were really wanting and she delivered! Her professionalism, attention to detail and helping us with all of our questions was excellent. We highly recommend Kelly if anyone is searching for a home. She is the only realtor we will deal with"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

WOW! Thank you so much Kirk! I appreciate the kind words!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff K.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We met originally a year ago at Home Depot where I was working and she offered to help find a house. When we were ready to begin; so was she. And she stuck with it all the way through to closing. We all learned much on my expedition into real estate here in Texas and would not trade it for anything. She's good people and a most excellent Realtor."


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Jeff! I am so thankful I was a part of your journey to homeownership!


 5 out of 5 stars

Wes E.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"My wife and I had never purchased a house before, and Kelly Raulston made the whole process much easier. She gave us good advice and was always there when we needed to ask questions. I would highly recommend Kelly to others looking for a knowledgeable and friendly real estate agent"


(admin) Replied - December 16, 2020

AWESOME! Thank you Wes! I am looking forward to working with your friends soon!


 5 out of 5 stars

Macy R.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was recommended to me by a family member of mine. During my four month house search, Kelly was so helpful. Kelly was always professional and knowledgeable and has the perfect personality. I will be recommending Kelly to others seeking a real estate agent. Thank you again, Kelly!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Macy, it was an absolute pleasure working with you on finding your dream home. I am blessed that we had the opportunity to work together!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tina Y.

Buyer or Seller?:

"Kelly found us exactly what we were looking for and negotiated it for the price we could afford and did it all in the time frame we needed. We are totally satisfied and will use Kelly’s services again. Kelly was friendly knowledgeable and always made herself available"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Tina, thank you so much for the glowing review! I look forward to working with your friends and family in the future!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chelsea E.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly understood what we were looking for in a house and was showing the house to another customer who wasn’t interested in making an offer and reached out to us, and as soon as I saw it I knew it was our dream home and within our price range! We could not be happier with how the process went! I heard so many horror stories of paperwork and that it’s an overwhelming process but it went so smooth!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Chelsea! As soon as I saw that house, I knew it would be the perfect home for your family!


 5 out of 5 stars

Clayton N.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

""We were under a short timeline to find the right house in the right price range which can be a very stressful experience, but thanks to Kelly Raulston we were able to do both of those things with no stress! Kelly was exceptionally polite and adaptable to our schedules. She made sure that we got to see every property that we wanted and in a timely manner so that we could move forward with purchasing, and always had ample information available for those properties as well. We are exceptionally satisfied with our experience working with Kelly, and if we ever decide to move again she will be the first and only person we contact!""


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

Thank you so much for the glowing review. I truly appreciate you, and look forward to working with your friends and family in the future.


 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda Nail

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly came highly recommended to us from several local friends because of her “go getter” work ethic, dependability, and down to earth personality. Selling and buying a house is one of the most stressful things you will ever do and you need someone who is great at their job and great at reducing your stress instead of adding to it, and through the multiple recommendations we received Kelly seemed like just that type of realtor and she was! Kelly made ALL of our dealings and professional interactions with sellers and other parties absolutely seamless and smooth. She was quick, efficient, polite, and made everything very easy to understand and less I intimidating. Kelly Raulston is a must-have-realtor if you are new to Tyler and/or needing to find just the right home in a desperate window of time. We were both of those things and Kelly’s personal care, dependability, and and determination made all our dreams of finding the perfect new home possible. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

I am so blessed that I was able to help you find your Tyler home! It was such a pleasure working with you.


 5 out of 5 stars

Marvin S.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a very professional real estate agent . She helped us to purchase a duplex. She cared about our purchase that it was going to fit our needs. She responded promptly to any question or concerns we had. Was never too busy to care for our questions . I would highly recommend Kelly and definitely use her talents again."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your great testimonial! I am looking forward to working with you again soon.


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeffrey K.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston is a fabulous Buyers Agent and has been stellar and patient through out the ongoing experience of finding a house. Highly recommended."


(admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you so much, Jeffery! I appreciate the kind words and recommendation!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly