Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Tina Y.

Buyer or Seller?:

"Kelly found us exactly what we were looking for and negotiated it for the price we could afford and did it all in the time frame we needed. We are totally satisfied and will use Kelly’s services again. Kelly was friendly knowledgeable and always made herself available"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Tina, thank you so much for the glowing review! I look forward to working with your friends and family in the future!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chelsea E.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly understood what we were looking for in a house and was showing the house to another customer who wasn’t interested in making an offer and reached out to us, and as soon as I saw it I knew it was our dream home and within our price range! We could not be happier with how the process went! I heard so many horror stories of paperwork and that it’s an overwhelming process but it went so smooth!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Chelsea! As soon as I saw that house, I knew it would be the perfect home for your family!


 5 out of 5 stars

Clayton N.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

""We were under a short timeline to find the right house in the right price range which can be a very stressful experience, but thanks to Kelly Raulston we were able to do both of those things with no stress! Kelly was exceptionally polite and adaptable to our schedules. She made sure that we got to see every property that we wanted and in a timely manner so that we could move forward with purchasing, and always had ample information available for those properties as well. We are exceptionally satisfied with our experience working with Kelly, and if we ever decide to move again she will be the first and only person we contact!""


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

Thank you so much for the glowing review. I truly appreciate you, and look forward to working with your friends and family in the future.


 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda Nail

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly came highly recommended to us from several local friends because of her “go getter” work ethic, dependability, and down to earth personality. Selling and buying a house is one of the most stressful things you will ever do and you need someone who is great at their job and great at reducing your stress instead of adding to it, and through the multiple recommendations we received Kelly seemed like just that type of realtor and she was! Kelly made ALL of our dealings and professional interactions with sellers and other parties absolutely seamless and smooth. She was quick, efficient, polite, and made everything very easy to understand and less I intimidating. Kelly Raulston is a must-have-realtor if you are new to Tyler and/or needing to find just the right home in a desperate window of time. We were both of those things and Kelly’s personal care, dependability, and and determination made all our dreams of finding the perfect new home possible. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

I am so blessed that I was able to help you find your Tyler home! It was such a pleasure working with you.


 5 out of 5 stars

Marvin S.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a very professional real estate agent . She helped us to purchase a duplex. She cared about our purchase that it was going to fit our needs. She responded promptly to any question or concerns we had. Was never too busy to care for our questions . I would highly recommend Kelly and definitely use her talents again."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your great testimonial! I am looking forward to working with you again soon.


 5 out of 5 stars

Jeffrey K.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston is a fabulous Buyers Agent and has been stellar and patient through out the ongoing experience of finding a house. Highly recommended."


(admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you so much, Jeffery! I appreciate the kind words and recommendation!


 5 out of 5 stars

Macy R.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston has been nothing less than the BEST real estate agent... To me it seems like Kelly is available 24-7 as I am hours away and two hours behind her time, she has been great with responding immediately. Buying a home is fun yet so stressful and Kelly I feel has made the process so easy for me. She has been so patient with me as I would send her on wild goose chases to take pictures of homes to send to me while being away. Also, all the hours of driving around looking at homes. Kelly is the definition of a great realtor and if I could do anything for her I will. So I rate Kelly as an A+ for her hard work and dedication as she deserves it. I do recommend her as a realtor in the East Texas area for sure. Thank you so much Kelly for all you have done for me while purchasing my first home!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - February 5, 2019

WOW! Thank you so much. I really enjoyed working with you and your family!


 5 out of 5 stars

Cesar Q.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulstone did great job helping me and my family on our first house process. We are truly convinced she is the best realtor agent in Tyler!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you so much Cesar! I am thankful that I was a part of your becoming a homeowner.


 5 out of 5 stars

Deena S.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"My husband is an active duty US Marine and we were stationed in North Carolina in November of 2017. We weren't sure how to or if we could find a realtor to help us find our dream retirement home in Texas. Then we came across Kelly Raulston! Kelly's dedication to helping us anyway she could was priceless!! Her knowledge, professionalism, courtesy, work ethic and "sticktoitness " got the job done. There are a lot of nuances when buying a home in a different state than you reside but somehow she pulled all of it together. Kelly had every senario cover from lenders to vendors, inspectors and surveyors. I am writing this review for Kelly Raulston from my farm in Alba, TX with a grateful heart and a lifetime friend in Kelly!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Deena! I have enjoyed our friendship!


 5 out of 5 stars

Chelsea E.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Me and my husband loved working with Kelly. She was patient at explain the process to us as first time home buyers, and always available to answer questions that popped up. She also had good recommendations for people to work with along the way getting things set up. Highly recommend her!"


(admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Thank you Chelsea! I am thankful that I could recommend professionals to help you!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly