Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Sean & Stephanie M.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We were never in the dark with information. We both work full time and texting was the best and quickest way to get info. She was accommodating with that communication preference. Texts, phone calls, emails - all responses were quick, clear, and concise. We were sent homes that were *just* put on the market (which is how we snagged such a great home, so quickly, with a great price). - so helpful and made every step in the home buying process go smoothly. - such a joyful, sweet, pleasant, encouraging, patient, and kind person. Would we recommend Kelly Raulston to our friends and family? Absolutely and we have! She is a fantastic realtor and human being!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Sean and Stephanie! I am so blessed I am able to call you my friends!


 5 out of 5 stars

Travis S.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly really listened to our wants and needs and worked very hard to find us a home. As first time home buyers, we weren't always sure what decision to make, but Kelly was very patient with us and always answered our questions. I would (and do) recommend her to anybody looking for a knowledgeable and hard working realtor!"


(admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Travis! I am looking forward to working with your friends and family in the future!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tim M.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly did an awesome job. Kept in contact with us. Gave us all the info we needed and really made buying our house easy."


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Tim! I am thankful I was able to help with all of the details that go into a real estate transaction!


 5 out of 5 stars

Nicholas C.

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"We worked with Kelly to sell our house and she did a phenomenal job. Kelly's communication and desire to understand our needs and wants while still providing valuable input and advice made the process absolutely seamless and enjoyable. Kelly's attention to detail is unmatched. I would highly recommend using Kelly for your real estate needs!"


(admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Thank you Nicholas! It was an honor to be your realtor!


 5 out of 5 stars

Heather Singleton

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston is a fabulous realtor! We met her at church and interviewed her before we chose her to represent us on our home-buying journey. Although she is a fairly new realtor, she's very knowledgeable, but also is not afraid to learn from her magnificent team if there is anything she might not have dealt with yet. Kelly has a wonderful personality. Because of her impeccable attention to detail, she makes sure to bring important information to a buyer's attention. Always the professional, Kelly made sure to take care of everything from getting every bit of info on properties, right down to the closing date - and then some! She made us laugh, even when house hunting became stressful. We recommend Kelly Raulston at Real Edge Real Estate to anyone looking for a realtor to buy or sell a home!"


(admin) Replied - July 29, 2019

Thank you Heather! Some of my favorite moments in real estate involve working with you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Nick Tyler

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly's communication was impeccable. She was always keeping me in the loop and letting me know what was going on at all times with the home. I appreciate Kelly's drive to do everything in her power to sell our home. Kelly is the best realtor I have ever worked with. Her understanding of what we were looking for in our home sale was exactly what we were looking for."


(admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you Nick! I am so thankful I communicated effectively for you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica & Whit Thomas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is the reason why my husband and I had a great first experience with purchasing our home. It was stress-free and fun as we were able to enjoy the process of viewing potential homes and narrowing down the list of "must-haves". I always felt like I could be honest in my opinions without any judgment. I also felt that I could ask Kelly for her professional as well as personal opinion when considering homes. Although the first home we put an offer in on did not work out, it was meant to be and led us to the perfect home. The home purchasing timeline went smoothly and I consistently felt informed in all aspects. I had a ton of questions as this being my first purchase, and my questions were answered in a timely matter no matter what time of day it was :) I feel like I have a gained a friend in the Tyler community after working with Kelly!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Jessica, I am so thankful you chose me to represent you on your first home purchsae. I am even more thankful that we have become great friends!


 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Burton

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Very patient and understanding of my needs for house and worked hard to meet all criteria."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Thank you Ron! So thankful that I found you a home that met all of your non-negotiables.


 5 out of 5 stars

Jesus Deese

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is a great agent with a personality that makes you feel at ease during the stress of a real estate transaction. I would recommend Kelly to any first time home buyer, like myself. She ensures to clearly explain the process and puts her clients needs first. She made our first home dream a reality!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Thank you Jesus! I am looking forward to wokring with your friends and family in the future.


 5 out of 5 stars

Deena Shannon Spangenberg

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I cannot state it strong enough, Kelly was a Godsend! She worked tirelessly for us. Her knowledge and confidence, her constant communication was extremely helpful! Kelly is smart, thorough and has the work ethic of another generation from the past. I would recommend her to all who might need a realtor in Texas. Kelly is a very genuine and caring person and thanks to Kelly my Husband and I have our dream home!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Deena! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your husband!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly