Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse Spruiell

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was awesome. She was more than willing to work with us well past 8 p.m. on several occasions. I was needing to move out of a rent house in a few weeks and Kelly made sure we were able to buy a house and move in before my deadline. I would recommend Kelly because when she says she will make sure you find the perfect house, she makes sure you find the perfect house!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

I really enjoyed working with you and your family Jesse! I am grateful that I found you the perfect home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Molly Parsons

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston went above and beyond our exceptions. This was my husband and I’s first time to ever buy a home. We did not know the ends and outs on purchasing a house, but we each knew individually what we were looking for in a home. Kelly took both of our wants and needs for a home and found us the perfect house, as well as walked us through EVERY step of the way, from finding our home to closing day. Kelly made this the most easy yet exciting time for us. We will without a doubt use Kelly in the future as well as recommend her to ALL our family and friends."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you, Molly! I'll never forget that an agent in my office was talking about a new listing, and it ended up meeting you and your husband's criteria. So thankful I work at a brokerage that works together for a common goal!


 5 out of 5 stars

Doug and Julie Jelley

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Working with Kelly Raulston has been one of the best experiences we, as real estate investors, have had. She was always clear in her communications, thorough in dealing with all details, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that everything went well. Plus, she is a lot of fun! We definitely will be working with her on an ongoing basis!!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you thank you! I had a blast working with you both, and look forward to the next step on our journey!


 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole Groves

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Oh, my goodness, where to begin when it comes to Kelly... she is, hands down, AMAZING. Seriously. In trying to buy my first home, I was so pleased that Kelly was able to work around my crazy teacher schedule and understood that I didn't have normal hours. She handled everything that got thrown at us during the process and I would not have made it through without her holding my hand and walking me through it. It felt like this was a test and oh my, we made it. Closing is bittersweet since I won't be working with Kelly anymore. BUT I gained an amazing friend in the process, so she's stuck with me anyways!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Nikki! It was bittersweet at closing because we wouldn't be working together, but I am so grateful I gained a friend!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jason Forrest

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly Raulston is truly a master of her craft and a tireless realtor for her clients. She went above and beyond in all aspects and stages of selling our home and we cannot be more grateful for her opinions, advice, and friendship throughout the entire process. Though we’ve finished selling our home today, we’ll be looking to buy in two to three years and will only have her in mind to help us with that. Whether buying or selling, I believe she’ll always have our best interests at heart."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Jason, thank you so much for the glowing review. I appreciate how we all worked so well together!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Katherine Forrest

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"From the moment we first spoke to Kelly on the phone to the closing (and even after) of the sell of our home, she was amazing! She took the time to really get to know our needs, wants, and even emotions with selling the first home we had ever purchased. She knew that while we wanted to sell our home and to eventually purchase another one (which we WILL absolutely use her to help us do), we still loved that home and it was bittersweet for us. Since this was our first time to sell a home, she was unbelievably patient, understanding, and thoughtful. She answered all of our many, many questions with kindness and respect. I completely believe God placed her in our path to help us sell our home. She will not disappoint you whether you are buying or selling. We look forward to having her help us buy our next (and forever) home to finish raising our family in! Thank you, Kelly, for being kind, funny, understanding, a total Godsend, and for just being YOU!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - July 7, 2020

Thank you so much Kat! I truly appreciate how well you and your husband communicated, and your hard work paid off!


 5 out of 5 stars

Sean & Karina McBrayer

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly Raulston is an AMAZING realtor and human! We are SO THANKFUL for her knowledge, expertise, patience, kindness, and time! She made the process of buying our first home during an extremely busy season of life go so incredibly smooth and quick. Kelly communicated often and responded quickly to our questions and needs. She sent us new listings as soon as they came out - which was critical in finding the home we needed with the market in East Texas. Kelly was always one step ahead of our needs. She is definitely ready and reliable in every way! And so very helpful! We are incredibly thankful for the joyful blessing she has been to us (including our two little boys and crazy dog) before, during, and after our home buying experience!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Karina! WOOHOO! You and your family chose an amazing home in a highly sought out location!


 5 out of 5 stars

David E.

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"She found us the perfect house and did a great job of getting it!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Dave! Looking forward to working with your friends and family in the future.


 5 out of 5 stars

Sharlett DeLeon

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly is awesome. And did a great job. We loved working with her. It was a pleasure working with Kelly and she made the home buying process easy. Kelly was great about accommodating our schedule even on weekends and holidays. Would definitely recommend Kelly to family and friends."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - October 14, 2019

Thank you Sharlett! I really enjoyed working with you and your family!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tommy Deleon

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly did an excellent job communicating throughout the whole process. Kelly was able to answer the questions that we had. Kelly did an excellent job."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - March 1, 2021

Thank you Tommy! I am grateful that you and I were able to communicate effectively!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly