Overall Rating / 92 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey T. Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"This was my first experience with a realtor and it couldn’t have gone smoother with Kelly Raulston. She was proactive, a great communicator, and really worked hard to find us our perfect home. She truly went above and beyond!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Thank you so much Kelsey! I am honored that you had a smooth first real estate experience! I can't wait to see how you make your house a home!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jim and Annie Brownell, Tyler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"We met two other real estate agents and decided on Kelly Raulston because we liked and trusted her almost immediately and she's sharp, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions! We've already recommended Kelly to several people as the experience of selling our home with her as our broker, our guide, our educator was great!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

I am so honored that you trusted me almost immediately! Thank you for the kind words and recommending me to several people!


 5 out of 5 stars

Eric T, Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly was always profession, friendly, and most importantly honest. She also did an excellent job about communicating what was happening promptly and was always there to answer our questions. Kelly was wonderful. She made the selling process a lot less stressful for us. We could not have had a better experience and it was all thanks to Kelly. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Eric, thank you so much for the positive feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and your family. I can't wait to see where your home journey takes you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica T. Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Seller

"Kelly answered any question we had! She was open about the selling process and informed us of how every thing would go."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - November 18, 2021

Jessica, absolutely! It was my pleasure to represent you as the seller! Multiple offers within a day of being on the market, what a blessing!


 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn W. Whitehouse, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly did a wonderful job helping us find the perfect lake lot to build our next house. She was very patient and was willing to show us as many properties as was needed for us to be able to pick the perfect one. "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Shawn, thank you so much! I always tell my clients not to settle, and I am so thankful you found the perfect lake property!


 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica T. Tyler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"I wanted someone who understood us and what we wanted. Kelly Raulston did it! She asked question about what we liked and didn’t like and never tried to push us into something we didn’t. She made us feel like we were her only clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone! "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Thank you! I am so proud of you! From looking at the home via facetime, to getting the keys at closing, YOU DID IT!


 5 out of 5 stars

Tareka R., Brownsboro, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly such a awesome understanding good person"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - April 12, 2021

Tareka, thank you so much! I am so blessed to be a part of your home buying journey! Happy Homeownership!


 5 out of 5 stars

Allie W., Whitehouse TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"We absolutely loved working with Kelly! Over a year ago we expressed our long term goal of living on the lake to Kelly, specifically Lake Tyler! She never gave up on finding the RIGHT property for us! She helped us reach our goal every step of the way! Kelly was always prompt to respond, always had an answer for my million questions and kept our lake front dreams at the forefront of her priority list! We are looking forward to working with Kelly again in the future! "


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

WOW! Thank you Allie! It was awesome how we were just on the boat talking about your future plans, and then the PERFECT lot came on the market. I can't wait to get back out on the boat!


 5 out of 5 stars

Mallory, Ben Wheeler, TX

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was absolutely incredible! We were moving from Fort Worth to the Tyler area and she was always so accommodating with our crazy schedules and having to drive 2 hours to Tyler. She was honest about what our expectations should be while going to bat for us when needed. I could go on and on, I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kelly. We met because of business, but I truly consider her a friend now."


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - August 24, 2021

Mallory, I am so thankful for your friendship! You now have a beautiful ranch where you can begin your East Texas Life! Congrats to you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Hope, Chandler, Texas

Buyer or Seller?: Buyer

"Kelly was always so helpful to us, being first-time home buyers. She explained the process well and always put our needs first! Buying during Covid-19 made the entire process different from the typical experience but she adapted well and still managed our closing prior to 30 days. Kelly Raulston is so caring and goes above and beyond for her clients and we are so happy we chose her to be our realtor!"


Kelly Raulston (admin) Replied - March 1, 2021

Hope, thank you so much for choosing me to be your realtor! I love how you have already begun personalizing you home!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

972-989-0057 Contact Kelly